Who We Are



To download the complete report, chose a format:

Adobe Acrobat (219k)
MS Word (141k)





(L-R) Meredith Wain, Jason Found, Rachel Anderson, Anne-Laure Bouvier, Christine Grossutti, Aurore d'Anselme, Jay Ploss, Becky Lipton, Heidi Lajoie, Professor Jaye Ellis, Kurt Houghton.

[Internet Explorer users can place the cursor over our faces to see our names]


Questions? Comments? Contact: Kurt Houghton

Kurt Houghton Professor Jaye Ellis Heidi Lajoie Becky Lipton Jay Ploss Aurore d'Anselme Christine Grossutti Anne-Laure Bouvier Rachel Anderson Jason Found Meredith Wain